Książki HEADLINE promocja 2017

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki HEADLINE które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki headline dostępne jest ponad 1163 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
promocja do 7%
Strange Case of Dr.Jekyll and Mr.Hyde, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755338856

In one of the most fascinating works of fiction of all time, Stevenson examines the inner conflict between good and evil. Lawyer Gabriel Utterson hears of an ambiguous, solitary, violent man called...

od 37.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
The Ocean at the End of the Lane, książka z ISBN: 9781472208668
ISBN: 9781472208668 Autor: Gaiman, Neil

"The Ocean at the End of the Lane" is a novel about memory a...

35.08 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 2%
Richard Laymon Collection, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755331710

BEWARE! Elsie doesn't normally shut shop early, but neither is it normal for meat cleavers to fly through the air by themselves, or for Elsie to wind up on the meat counter neatly wrapped and...

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
By the Light of the Moon (ISBN 9780747266822)
ISBN: 9780747266822

Mass market edition thriller title. From the internationally bestselling author of }Seize the Night{ and }False Memory{. Set in the US.

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
Belshazzar's Daughter, książka z ISBN: 9780747262176
ISBN: 9780747262176

Debut crime novel set in Istanbul. Special introductory price of $3.99.

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
Written in the Blood (kategoria: Literatura obcojęzyczna)
ISBN: 9781472204707 Autor: Stephen Lloyd Jones

Leah Wilde and her family have been stalked across the centuries. Their hunter? Jakab, outcast for his terrible crimes, a man who can change his appearance at will and hide behind the face of a...

8.61 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 2%
Fine Place for Death (kategoria: Literatura obcojęzyczna)
ISBN: 9780747244622

In the heart of the leafy Cotswolds a body is found. A teenage girl, probably local, somebody's daughter who went out one evening and didn't come back. It is not long before she is...

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 3%
Someone Else's Skin
ISBN: 9781472207692

'A stunning debut' Mark Billingham Devastating, brilliant and heralding an outstanding new talent in crime fiction, SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN is the crime debut of the year. Called to a...

od 47.35 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 7%
Christmas Beginning, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755334315

The latest Christmas novella from the master of Victorian crime and mystery. Follows the success of }A Christmas Secret{ and }We Shall Not Sleep{.

od 37.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
When the Wind Blows
ISBN: 9780755349425

When the Wind Blows is as unique a story as has ever been told, filled with suspense and passion. Frannie O'Neill is a young and talented veterinarian living in Colorado. Plagued by the...

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 7%
Gifted and Talented, książka z ISBN: 9780755385270
ISBN: 9780755385270

Wendy Holden, Sunday Times Number One bestselling author of The Wives of Bath and Bad Heir Day, is back with a witty and romantic new series set around a university campus.

od 37.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
Sorrows and Smiles, pozycja wydawnicza
ISBN: 9780747261094

Pam King can't understand why her gran, Ivy, has forbidden her to see Robbie Bennetti. Robbie's a lovely lad, much less dangerous than Lu Cappa, who's always giving her the eye when...

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
Moment to Remember
ISBN: 9780755358892

Born into terrible poverty, Millie Ash's hopes for a better life are threatened by a fatal accident in Dee Williams' heartrending new saga Millie Ash, born into terrible poverty in the...

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 9%
A Kind of Promise (ISBN 9780755377572)
ISBN: 9780755377572

A stellar new novel from No 1 bestselling author, Penny Vincenzi

od 97.49 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
Study in Scarlet, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755334476

'There's the scarlet thread of murder running through the colourless skein of life, and our duty is to unravel it, and isolate it, and expose every inch of it'. Arriving in the...

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
After You'd Gone (ISBN 9780747268161)
ISBN: 9780747268161

B format paperback edition of one of the most widely acclaimed debut novels of last year. A literary thriller which is both a love story and a story of absence, and which gradually draws us into...

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
Dream of Her Own (ISBN 9780747266181)
ISBN: 9780747266181

A dramatic saga, set in Victorian Newcastle, that should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Rita Bradshaw.

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
Shattered Crown (Richard Ford)
ISBN: 9780755394074 Autor: Richard Ford

The King is dead. His daughter, untested and alone, now wear...

47.83 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Hearts of Stone, pozycja wydawnicza
ISBN: 9780755380237 Autor: Simon Scarrow

Sunday Times bestselling author brings us a dramatic novel of war, betrayal and friendship the on a beautiful Greek island during World War Two. Schoolboy friends Peter and Nicolaos meet again as...

84.18 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 2%
Looking Forward, książka z ISBN: 9780747259961
ISBN: 9780747259961

Life at The Keep changes forever when Fliss, Mole and Susannah arrive in the summer of 1957, to heal their wounds and embark on the treacherous journey to adulthood.

od 47.83 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty