Książki HEADLINE promocja 2018

-27%


Okazja cenowa
Cityboy Beer and Loathing in the Square Mile, Headline Book Publishing Ltd za jedyne

41.48 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki HEADLINE które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki headline dostępne jest ponad 1015 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
ISBN: 9780755349296 Autor: Patterson, James

In a late-night showdown, Detective Lindsay Boxer has to make an instantaneous decision: in self-defence she fires her weapon - and sets off a chain of events that leaves a police force disgraced,...

od 46.71 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755362684 Autor: Irwin, Neil

An Unprecedented And Important Insight Into The Secret World Behind Our Economy.

od 57.41 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755316090 Autor: Doherty, Jacqueline Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 272

For over three years Jacqueline Doherty has been watching her rock star son's messy descent into drug addiction. Every step of the way has been charted by a hungry media. And every step of the...

od 47.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755365975 Autor: Andy Murray

Andy Murray is one of Britain's best loved athletes. On the 7th July 2013 he became the first British man to lift the Wimbledon trophy for 77 years. His new book, Andy Murray: Seventy-Seven,...

od 67.65 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 27%
ISBN: 9780755346189 Autor: Geraint Anderson Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 432

In this no-holds-barred, warts-and-all account of life in London's financial heartland, Cityboy breaks the Square Mile's code of silence, revealing tricks of the trade and the corrupt,...

od 41.48 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9780755331451 Autor: Jane Austen

'...the more I know of the world, the more I am convinced that I shall never see a man whom I can really love.' Marianne Dashwood is young, flirtatious and ready to meet a knight in shining...

od 47.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755307821 Autor: Doherty, Paul Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 416

The Spine-tingling Fifth Novel In Paul Doherty's Egyptian Series Featuring Judge Amerotke

od 47.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755384907 Autor: Evanovich, Janet Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 352

The seventeenth in the Stephanie Plum series, from one of the world's biggest selling authors, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Where there's smoke...

od 47.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755350018 Autor: Scarrow, Simon Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 512

The seventh novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Roman series. Trouble is brewing in Syria, on the eastern frontier of the Roman Empire. With the troops in a deplorable state, centurions Macro...

od 47.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755352784 Autor: Evanovich, Janet

The first in a new series, LIZZY AND DIESEL, from bestseller JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of her Stephanie Plum series, featuring SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN and EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN. Meet brand-new heroine...

od 49.69 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780755352951 Autor: Francome, John

A new racing thriller from former Champion Jockey John Francome, whose expert inside knowledge of the world he writes about give his pacey and original novels all the excitement and drama of the...

od 47.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 26%
ISBN: 9781472242488 Autor: Gaiman, Neil

The Stunning Graphic Novel Adaptation Of Neil Gaiman's Locus Award-winning Short Story.

od 50.02 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9781472200419 Autor: Kery, Beth

An intense and erotic tale of love across time from the New York Times ebook bestselling author of BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE. Chicago Detective Ryan Daire has many secrets: a love for Shakespeare, an...

od 47.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 22%
ISBN: 9780755322817 Oprawa: miękka Autor: N. Gaiman Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 672 Rok wydania: 2016

The extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius Neil Gaiman. After three years in prison, Shadow has done his time. But as the time until his release ticks away, he can feel...

od 36.64 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 23%
ISBN: 9781472206305 Autor: Smith, Jennifer E. Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 352

A compelling, heartbreaking story of first love for fans of ELEANOR AND PARK, Sarah Dessen and John Green.

od 36.21 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 11%
ISBN: 9780755393596 Autor: Baggott, Julianna

We know you are here, our brothers and sisters. We will, one day, emerge from the Dome to join you in peace. For now, we watch from afar, benevolently. Pressia Belze has lived outside of the Dome...

od 28.34 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 22%
ISBN: 9780755397129 Autor: Perry, Anne

Loyal, honest and, above all, principled. There is no finer detective in Victorian London than Thomas Pitt. It is 1896, and Thomas Pitt is in charge of Special Branch. He is beginning to understand...

od 40.9 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 24%
ISBN: 9781472212771 Autor: Kidd, Sue Monk

THE INVENTION OF WINGS aby Sue Monk Kidd was selected as an Oprah Book Club 2.0 pick on December 10, 2013. From the celebrated author of the international bestseller The Secret Life of Bees comes...

od 35.3 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 28%
ISBN: 9780755365036 Autor: Ackerman, Diane Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 368

When Germany invades Poland, Luftwaffe bombers devastate Warsaw and the city's zoo along with it. With most of their animals killed, or stolen away to Berlin, zookeepers Jan and Antonina...

od 33.77 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 23%
ISBN: 9780755332625 Autor: Mansell, Jill

Falling in love can be more disastrous than you'd think...A fabulous romantic comedy from bestselling author Jill Mansell. Maddy Harvey was a bit of an ugly duckling as a teenager, what with...

od 36.34 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty