Książki HEADLINE promocja 2017

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki HEADLINE które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki headline dostępne jest ponad 1139 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
promocja do 13%
The One-in-a-Million Boy, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9781472228369 Autor: Monica Wood

A one-in-a-million story for anyone who loves to laugh, cry, and think about how extraordinary ordinary life can be. Not to be missed by readers who loved THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF HAROLD FRY,...

od 59.65 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 13%
Invention of Wings
ISBN: 9781472212771

THE INVENTION OF WINGS by Sue Monk Kidd was selected as an Oprah Book Club 2.0 pick on December 10, 2013. From the celebrated author of the international bestseller The Secret Life of Bees comes an...

od 40.52 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 18%
Sunrise, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755377817 Autor: Hislop, Victoria Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 432

od 39.2 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 13%
Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children: The Graphic Novel (Riggs, Ransom)
ISBN: 9781472210562 Autor: Riggs, Ransom Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 272

MISS PEREGRINES HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN as youve never seen it before. A beautiful and powerful graphic-novel adaptation of Ransom Riggs cult hit.

od 59.65 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
Dan Carter: The Autobiography of an All Blacks Legend
ISBN: 9781472228970

A legendary All Black, global sports icon and Man of the Match in the 2015 Rugby World Cup final, discusses his intriguing and distinguished career.

51.91 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen
ISBN: 9781472227478

Foremost and beloved historian Alison Weir is writing six stunning novels about the Six Queens of Henry VIII drawing on new research

98.8 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
See Jane Run. Lauf, Jane, lauf!, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9780380711529

An einem Nachmittag im Frühsommer ging Jane Whittaker zum Einkaufen und vergaß, wer sie war. So beginnt der Alptraum einer Frau, die sich plötzlich blutbefleckt, die Taschen voller Geld, ohne...

37.52 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
37 Questions Everyone in Business Needs to Answer, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755362394

Bestselling business author and star of BBC TV's Dragons' Den, Duncan Bannatyne is back with a brand new book. 37 Questions covers all the essential queries business managers and...

72.77 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Sandie Shaw and the Millionth Marvell Cooker
ISBN: 9780755333790

An enchanting story of friendship and self-discovery, packed with warmth, drama and hope. It's the summer of 1965; rock and roll music rules the airwaves as innocent student Cassandra...

35.25 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Love in the Afternoon and Other Delights, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755399581

A fabulous collection of short stories and essays by much loved and multi-million-copy bestselling author Penny Vincenzi

46.73 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Get Off Your Arse and Grab That New Job
ISBN: 9780755317721

For people whose job is more a daily irritation than a vocation, this book provides no-nonsense, common-sense advice to help them figure out what they }really{ want to do.

77.94 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Wasp That Brainwashed the Caterpillar
ISBN: 9781472242037

An absurdist, comical romp through evolution's weirdest solutions to nature's problems, from "Wired" columnist Matt Simon.

67.59 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Strange Case of Dr.Jekyll and Mr.Hyde, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755338856

In one of the most fascinating works of fiction of all time, Stevenson examines the inner conflict between good and evil. Lawyer Gabriel Utterson hears of an ambiguous, solitary, violent man called...

36.38 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
The Big Bang Theory Trivia Quiz Book
ISBN: 9781472230973

The Big Bang Theory is one of the biggest TV shows in the world. Featuring over 1,500 questions, 100 images, and some of the funniest quotes from the show, as well as a complete episode guide, this...

72.77 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4 (kategoria: Literatura obcojęzyczna)
ISBN: 9781472215475

An erotic new game in the "must-read" (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya...

46.73 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Secret Life of William Shakespeare (kategoria: Literatura obcojęzyczna)
ISBN: 9780755358243

The greatest writer of them all, brought to glorious life. How well do you know the man you love? How much do you think you know about Shakespeare? What if they were one and the same? He is an...

41.4 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Pillow Book of the Flower Samurai
ISBN: 9780755389254

MEMOIRS OF A GEISHA meets CROUCHING TIGER, HIDDEN DRAGON - THE PILLOW BOOK OF THE FLOWER SAMURAI is a gorgeously vivid, fresh historical that instantly captures the imagination

120.15 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Secret Diaries of Abigail Titmuss
ISBN: 9780755317905

Society is obsessed with celebrities through media. We are surrounded by the stars and their lives, but what about the human behind the headlines? Abi Titmuss was a hard working NHS nurse on 16K a...

40.1 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
Manchester United Ruined My Life, pozycja z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna
ISBN: 9780755363889

Colin Shindler was dealt a cruel hand by Fate when he became a passionate Manchester City supporter. In this brilliant sporting autobiography he recalls the great characters of his youth, like his...

46.73 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
The Ocean at the End of the Lane, książka z ISBN: 9781472208668
ISBN: 9781472208668 Autor: Gaiman, Neil

"The Ocean at the End of the Lane" is a novel about memory a...

35.58 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta