Książki HEADLINE promocja 2017

-21%


Okazja cenowa
Kathryn Hughes - Letter za jedyne

31.47 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki HEADLINE które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki headline dostępne jest ponad 1213 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
promocja do 28%
Trigger Warning: Short Fictions and Disturbances
ISBN: 9781472217721

Global phenomenon and Sunday Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman returns to dazzle, captivate, haunt, and entertain with this third collection of short fiction following Smoke and Mirrors and...

od 35.41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 17%
Cityboy Beer and Loathing in the Square Mile (432 str.)
ISBN: 9780755346189 Autor: Geraint Anderson Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 432

In this no-holds-barred, warts-and-all account of life in London's financial heartland, Cityboy breaks the Square Mile's code of silence, revealing tricks of the trade and the corrupt,...

od 45.92 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 22%
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
ISBN: 9781472208668 Autor: Gaiman, Neil

"The Ocean at the End of the Lane" is a novel about memory a...

od 26.99 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 21%
How to Talk to Girls at Parties
ISBN: 9781472242488

The stunning graphic novel adaptation of Neil Gaiman's Locus Award-winning short story.

od 51.27 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 21%
I Don't Want to Kill You: v. 3
ISBN: 9780755348831 Autor: Dan Wells Wydawnictwo: Headpress Ilość stron: 320

Sixteen-year-old John Wayne Cleaver has always known he's different, but not because he only has one friend (and doesn't much like him) and not because he regularly helps out in his...

od 31.47 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 22%
Johannes Cabal the Necromancer
ISBN: 9780755347858

The first in a new occult series, which will appeal to fans of Terry Pratchett.

od 35.41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 23%
The View from the Cheap Seats (9781472208019)
ISBN: 9781472208019

From no.1 New York Times bestselling novelist Neil Gaiman comes a fascinating collection of his nonfiction pieces exploring myriad subjects ranging from art and artists to dreams, myths, and...

od 56.15 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 22%
Johannes Cabal the Detective
ISBN: 9780755347971 Autor: Howard, Jonathan L. Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 416

The second novel in this fantastic new series, a must for fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton

od 35.41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 38%
Driving Home For Christmas, Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472209269 Autor: Hannigan, Emma Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 416

The perfect festive read for fans of Maeve Binchy, Cathy Kelly and Patricia Scanlan Christmas at Huntersbrook House has always been a family tradition - log fires, long walks through the snowy...

od 27.48 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 33%
Buckingham Palace Gardens
ISBN: 9780755348930

Set in Victorian England, a maid is murdered, but it must be investigated quietly as she worked at Buckingham Palace. The latest in the series featuring Inspector Thomas Pitt.

od 35.41 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 27%
The One-in-a-Million Boy
ISBN: 9781472228369 Autor: Monica Wood

A one-in-a-million story for anyone who loves to laugh, cry, and think about how extraordinary ordinary life can be. Not to be missed by readers who loved THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF HAROLD FRY,...

od 48.99 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 21%
I am Not a Serial Killer (288 str.)
ISBN: 9780755348817 Autor: Wells, Dan Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 288

John works in a mortuary and is obsessed with serial killers. He fears he is a sociopath, and for years has suppressed his dark side through a system of rules designed to mimic normal behavior....

od 35.41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 21%
Kathryn Hughes - Letter
ISBN: 9781472229953

Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our darkest hour, hope shines a candle to light our way. Discover the Number One bestseller that has captured thousands of...

od 31.47 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 32%
The Invention of Wings
ISBN: 9781472222183 Autor: Sue Monk Kidd

The No. 1 New York Times bestseller from the author of THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES

od 23.64 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 22%
Submissive: The Master
ISBN: 9781472226563

The international phenomenon that is the Submissive series continues with an enticing new novel.

od 35.41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 21%
Secret Life of Bees, Headline Book Publishing Ltd
ISBN: 9780747266839 Autor: S. Kidd Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 384

A debut novel from an American writer set in 1960s South Carolina. In a segregated community, a teenage girl and her black servant become fugitives, finding sanctuary with three bee-keeping sisters.

od 35.41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 21%
Cook Now, Eat Later
ISBN: 9781472214737

Recipes that make your life easier

od 78.75 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 13%
My Mother's Secret
ISBN: 9781472233851

From the No. 1 bestselling author of BAD BEHAVIOUR and IF YOU WERE ME comes an engaging, warm and thought-provoking new novel about a secret that can't be kept under wraps any longer - whatever...

od 37.32 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 13%
Invention of Wings
ISBN: 9781472212771

THE INVENTION OF WINGS by Sue Monk Kidd was selected as an Oprah Book Club 2.0 pick on December 10, 2013. From the celebrated author of the international bestseller The Secret Life of Bees comes an...

od 39.66 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 22%
Dorchester Terrace
ISBN: 9780755386239

1896. Newly promoted to Head of Special Branch, Thomas Pitt is forced to face the danger his new position brings when he uncovers the work of a traitor in his department. Not knowing who to trust,...

od 35.41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty