Książki Headline promocja 2018

-35%


Okazja cenowa
Anansi Boys (9780755305094) za jedyne

30.36 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Headline które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki headline dostępne jest ponad 89 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
promocja do 21%
ISBN: 9780755346189 Autor: Geraint Anderson Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 432

In this no-holds-barred, warts-and-all account of life in London's financial heartland, Cityboy breaks the Square Mile's code of silence, revealing tricks of the trade and the corrupt,...

od 44.26 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 12%
ISBN: 9781472242488 Autor: Gaiman, Neil

The Stunning Graphic Novel Adaptation Of Neil Gaiman's Locus Award-winning Short Story.

od 58.43 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 17%
ISBN: 9780755322817 Oprawa: miękka Autor: N. Gaiman Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 672 Rok wydania: 2016

The extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius Neil Gaiman. After three years in prison, Shadow has done his time. But as the time until his release ticks away, he can feel...

od 38.5 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 17%
ISBN: 9781472249081 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Gaiman, Neil Wydawnictwo: Headline Ilość stron: 736 Rok wydania: 2017

The highly acclaimed, epic novel from international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now a major TV series. "American Gods", the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius...

od 30.55 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 12%
ISBN: 9781472206305 Autor: Smith, Jennifer E. Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 352

A compelling, heartbreaking story of first love for fans of ELEANOR AND PARK, Sarah Dessen and John Green.

od 41.08 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 13%
ISBN: 9780755397129 Autor: Perry, Anne

Loyal, honest and, above all, principled. There is no finer detective in Victorian London than Thomas Pitt. It is 1896, and Thomas Pitt is in charge of Special Branch. He is beginning to understand...

od 45.42 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9780755393596 Autor: Baggott, Julianna

We know you are here, our brothers and sisters. We will, one day, emerge from the Dome to join you in peace. For now, we watch from afar, benevolently. Pressia Belze has lived outside of the Dome...

od 31.6 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 11%
ISBN: 9781472212771 Autor: Kidd, Sue Monk

THE INVENTION OF WINGS aby Sue Monk Kidd was selected as an Oprah Book Club 2.0 pick on December 10, 2013. From the celebrated author of the international bestseller The Secret Life of Bees comes...

od 41.08 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 11%
ISBN: 9781472217561 Autor: Faye, Lyndsay

A Stunning Reimagining Of Jane Eyre As A Gutsy, Heroic Serial Killer

od 41.08 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 12%
ISBN: 9780755365036 Autor: Ackerman, Diane Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 368

When Germany invades Poland, Luftwaffe bombers devastate Warsaw and the city's zoo along with it. With most of their animals killed, or stolen away to Berlin, zookeepers Jan and Antonina...

od 41 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 8%
ISBN: 9780755332625 Autor: Mansell, Jill

Falling in love can be more disastrous than you'd think...A fabulous romantic comedy from bestselling author Jill Mansell. Maddy Harvey was a bit of an ugly duckling as a teenager, what with...

od 43.26 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 11%
ISBN: 9780755322824 Autor: N. Gaiman Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 224

Life moves at a leisurely pace in the tiny town of Wall - named after the imposing stone barrier which separates the town from a grassy meadow. Here, young Tristran Thorn has lost his heart to the...

od 41.09 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 3%
ISBN: 9781472218070 Autor: Lovato, Demi Wydawnictwo: Headline Publishing Group Ilość stron: 416

Demi Lovato wakes up each morning and affirms her commitment to herself-to her health, her happiness, her being. Those commitments are the bedrock of her recovery and her work helping other young...

od 77 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9780755334148 Autor: Neil Gaiman Wydawnictwo: Headline Book Publishing Ltd Ilość stron: 448

A stunning book of short stories by the acclaimed fantasy writer, Neil Gaiman. These stories will dazzle your senses, haunt your imagination and move you to the very depths of your soul.

od 34.92 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 13%
ISBN: 9781472218902 Autor: Arnold, David

A Debut Novel Of Astounding Power And Heart, MOSQUITOLAND Is Perfect For Fans Of Rainbow Rowell, John Green And David Levithan.

od 45.42 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 11%
ISBN: 9780755307500 Autor: Levy, Andrea

Nach der Rückkehr aus dem Krieg werden der aus Jamaika stammende Gilbert und seine Frau mit den Vorurteilen der englischen Nachkriegsgesellschaft konfrontiert.In this delicately wrought and...

od 41.08 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 22%
ISBN: 9780755348824 Autor: Wells, Dan

John Wayne Cleaver Has Always Known He Has A Dark Side But He's Fought Hard To Oppress It - Separating John From Mr Monster To Survive. But After Confronting And Destroying The Vicious Killer...

od 40.42 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 21%
ISBN: 9781472213365 Autor: Scarrow, Simon

A Sunday Times Bestseller The Roman Army Battles For Control In Hispania In The First Century AD In This Powerful Novel From No.1 Sunday Times Bestselling Simon Scarrow, Author Of BRITANNIA And...

od 80.26 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 11%
ISBN: 9781472234353 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Neil Gaiman Wydawnictwo: Headline Ilość stron: 436 Rok wydania: 2017

Discover Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere, the extraordinary modern classic from the bestselling author of American Gods, illustrated for the first time żeby 2015-2017 UK Children's Laureate Chris...

od 41.46 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9781472247018 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Leo Carew Wydawnictwo: Headline Ilość stron: 480 Rok wydania: 2018

Leo Carew's debut novel The Wolf, the first book in the Under the Northern Sky series, is a masterpiece in epic historical fantasy - a new voice to rival David Gemmell or George RR Martin.A...

od 77.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta