Książki Hodder & Stoughton promocja 2017

-31%


Okazja cenowa
Quickstep English Advanced Stage za jedyne

100.75 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Hodder & Stoughton które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki hodder & stoughton dostępne jest ponad 2369 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
promocja do 24%
Book of Lost Things, Hodder Education
ISBN: 9780340899489 Autor: J. Connolly Wydawnictwo: Hodder Education Ilość stron: 512

'Once upon a time, there was a boy who lost his mother ...' As twelve-year-old David takes refuge from his grief in the myths and fairytales so beloved of his dead mother, he finds the real...

od 36.17 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 36%
11.22.63
ISBN: 9781444727333 Autor: Stephen King Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton / Childrens Books / Fiction Ilość stron: 752

WHAT IF you could go back in time and change the course of history? WHAT IF the watershed moment you could change was the JFK assassination? 11.22.63, the date that Kennedy was shot - unless...

od 25.99 
zobacz
 7 sklepów |  7 ofert
promocja do 6%
Nightfall
ISBN: 9781444901504

A phenomenally popular vampire romance sequence - now showing on ITV2 - from the best selling author of Night World, L. J. Smith. Elena Gilbert is alive - again. When Elena sacrificed herself to...

od 34.99 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 37%
End of Watch. Mind Control, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9781473642362

The cell rings twice, and then his old partner in his ear... 'I'm at the scene of what appears to be a murder-suicide. I'd like you to come and take a look. Bring your sidekick with...

od 23.26 
zobacz
 5 sklepów |  5 ofert
promocja do 26%
The Red Rising Trilogy: Morning Star
ISBN: 9781444759068

Ender's Game meets The Hunger Games in this, the final installment of an extraordinary trilogy from an incredible voice.

od 60.87 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 28%
Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil : A Savannah Story (9781444738728)
ISBN: 9781444738728 Autor: Berendt, John

brak opisu

od 43.84 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 32%
AQA GCSE Design and Technology
ISBN: 9781444123685

Help your students achieve their best with this textbook, which has been created after listening to the needs of students and teachers. We understand that a real understanding of Food Technology...

od 111.85 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 24%
Theodore Boone: The Fugitive
ISBN: 9781444763485

John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers in the fifth novel in his bestselling Theodore Boone series.

od 28.03 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 35%
AQA A2 Business Studies
ISBN: 9780340986004

Builds students' understanding and provides ready-prepared lesson solutions to develop confidence and exam skills. This full colour workbook provides stimulus materials on all the topics,...

od 33.63 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 34%
OCR Functional Skills
ISBN: 9780340984345

OCR Functional Skills ICT Student Book has been written to support teachers and students following the OCR Functional Skills pilot. The book is written by a well established author and supports the...

od 72.66 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 13%
Gordon Ramsay´s Ultimate Home Cooking
ISBN: 9781444780789 Autor: Gordon Ramsay

Gordon Ramsays Ultimate Home Cooking is a collection of over 120 delicious new recipes that are infused with Gordons expertise and skill gleaned from his years in professional kitchens. Divided...

od 96.17 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 8%
Money Culture
ISBN: 9781444738087

While Michael Lewis worked as a bond dealer at Salomon Brothers he began his second career as a journalist and helped to record a real-life 'bonfire of the vanities'. Not afraid of...

od 48.99 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 24%
World After, Ee, Susan
ISBN: 9781444778533 Autor: Ee, Susan Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton General Division Ilość stron: 448

The irresistibly compelling BOOK TWO in the long awaited PENRYN AND THE END OF DAYS series. It is THE book we are all waiting with bated breath to read...

od 32.15 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 8%
Nightmare
ISBN: 9781444700725

The third book in the Jack Nightingale supernatural thriller series. What goes around, comes around. Jack Nightingale learned that as a cop and discovered that it was just as true in the world of...

od 43.99 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 46%
Caraval
ISBN: 9781473629158

A mesmerising debut from Stephanie Garber - full of romance, intrigue and drama. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus.

od 36.94 
zobacz
 6 sklepów |  6 ofert
promocja do 13%
Theodore Boone: the Accused
ISBN: 9781444760828 Autor: John Grisham Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton / Childrens Books / Fiction Ilość stron: 288

Theodore Boone is the thirteen year old who knows more about the law than most adult lawyers. He certainly never expected to be the victim of crime himself. But then his bike is vandalised,...

od 26.86 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 39%
The Art of Thinking Clearly
ISBN: 9781444794878

Already an international bestseller, THE ART OF THINKING CLEARLY is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make. It reveals, in 100 short chapters, the most common errors of...

od 21.99 
zobacz
 6 sklepów |  6 ofert
promocja do 31%
The Bazaar of Bad Dreams
ISBN: 9781473698888

Tw enty terrific stories each w ith a fascinating introduction.

od 65.11 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 40%
The Wolf of Wall Street (9781444778120)
ISBN: 9781444778120 Autor: Jordan Belfort Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton / Childrens Books / Fiction Ilość stron: 528

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE DIRECTED BY MARTIN SCORSESE, STARRING LEONARDO DICAPRIO (The Great Gatsby, The Aviator),MATTHEW MCCONAUGHEY (Mud, Magic Mike), JONAH HILL (Moneyball), JEAN DUJARDIN (The...

od 31.55 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 30%
Game for All the Family
ISBN: 9781444776058

Queen of psychological crime Sophie Hannah is back with a chilling standalone novel - a literary puzzle set to unlock the dark side of the mind ...

od 28.39 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty