Książki INGRAM INTERNATIONAL promocja 2017

-29%


Okazja cenowa
Molecular Biology of the Gene za jedyne

750.7 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki INGRAM INTERNATIONAL które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki ingram international dostępne jest ponad 2181 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
promocja do 31%
Anna and the French Kiss (9780142419403)
ISBN: 9780142419403 Autor: Perkins Stephanie Wydawnictwo: SPEAK Ilość stron: 400

Anna is less than thrilled about being shipped off to boarding school in Paris--until she meets Etienne St. Claire: perfect, Parisian, and utterly irresistible. The only problem is that he's...

od 31.85 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 37%
A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (Pmbok Guide) - 5th Edition
ISBN: 9781935589679 Autor: Project Management Institute Wydawnictwo: Project Management Institute Ilość stron: 589

The Essential Tool for Every Project Manager§For more than 30 years, A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) and its predecessors have been a leading tool for the project...

od 239.28 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 33%
Bartimaeus - The Golem's Eye. Bartimäus, Das Auge des Golem, englische Ausgabe (9780786836543)
ISBN: 9780786836543

In diesem Band der Fantasy-Abenteuer-Trilogie dient sich der junge Zauberlehrling Nathaniel gerade hoch in der Verwaltung, als eine Krise eintritt: Ein unheimlicher, unverwundbarer Golem attackiert...

od 26.07 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
Troubletwisters: The Magic. Troubletwisters - Der Sturm beginnt, englische Ausgabe (9780545259033)
ISBN: 9780545259033

When their house explodes and they are sent to live with Grandma X, twins Jaide and Jack Shield learn that they are Wardens just coming into their powers, who must protect humanity from the evil...

20.29 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
The Hunger Games. Die Tribute von Panem - Tödliche Spiele, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9780439023528

In the best-selling first volume of the trilogy set in the cruel world of Panem, the annual Hunger Games pit young children against one another in a battle to the death on national television, so...

31.85 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 37%
The Man With a Load of Mischief. Inspektor Jury schläft außer Haus, englische Ausgabe (9780451410818)
ISBN: 9780451410818

§At the Man with a Load of Mischief, they found the dead body stuck in a keg of beer. At the Jack and Hammer, another body was stuck out on the beam of the pub's sign, replacing the mechanical...

od 23.17 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
Wreck This Box. Mach dieses Buch fertig; Das ist mehr als ein Buch, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9780399163739

Keri Smith's wildly popular interactive journals - Wreck This Journal, This Is Not a Book, and Mess - are now available in one boxed set.§Smith invites you to reimagine what a book can be (a...

130.23 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 30%
Dresden Files, Changes. Die dunklen Fälle des Harry Dresden, Wandel, englische Ausgabe (9780451463470)
ISBN: 9780451463470

Long ago, Susan Rodriguez was Harry Dresden's lover-until she was attacked and left struggling with the bloodlust of the vampiric Red Court. Now, she needs Harry's help. Harry's enemies...

od 28.96 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
10 Little Rubber Ducks. 10 kleine Gummienten, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9780061964282

Get swept away with 10 little rubber ducks! Chuckedy-chuckedy-chuck goes the rubber duck machine. Out pop little yellow rubber ducks one after the other! A brand-new batch of rubber ducks is loaded...

23.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 37%
Lover Awakened. Mondspur. Dunkles Erwachen, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9780451219367

Even within the vampire brotherhood, Zsadist is feared. Still bearing the scars from a tortured past, he is renowned for his unquenchable fury. Anger is his only companion, and terror is his only...

od 23.17 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 37%
Hostage to Pleasure. Gefangener der Sinne, englische Ausgabe (9780425223253)
ISBN: 9780425223253

Nalini Singh writes paranormal romance at its best ( PUBLISHERS WEEKLY ). §Ashaya Aleine was separated from her son, forced to create a neural implant that will forever enslave her psychically...

od 23.17 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
How to Train Your Dragon Book 4: How to Cheat a Dragon's Cur
ISBN: 9780316085304

Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III must rescue his best friend, Fishlegs, from the deadly disease Vorpentitis. The only cure is rare and almost impossible to find--a potato. But where will Hiccup find...

18.86 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 37%
Lover Eternal. Ewige Liebe. Bruderkrieg, englische Ausgabe (9780451218049)
ISBN: 9780451218049

§Within the brotherhood, Rhage is the vampire with the strongest appetites. He's the best fighter, the quickest to act on his impulses, and the most voracious lover - for inside him burns a...

od 23.17 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 37%
The English Girl. Das englische Mädchen, englische Ausgabe (9780062073181)
ISBN: 9780062073181

The wayward son of Israeli intelligence, Allon is plunged into a high stakes game of murder, espionage and corruption after a beautiful young British woman vanishes on the island of Corsica, which...

od 28.96 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
Monkey Business: Swinging Through the Wall Street Jungle (9780446676953)
ISBN: 9780446676953 Autor: John Rolfe Peter Troob Wydawnictwo: Warner Books Inc. Ilość stron: 288

They Hit "The Street." Forget what you've read, forget what you've heard, forget what you've been taught. Monkey Business pulls off Wall Street's suspenders and gives the...

49.19 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 30%
The Way of Kings. Der Pfad der Winde, englische Ausgabe (9780765365279)
ISBN: 9780765365279

Brandon Sanderson, widely acclaimed for his work completing Robert Jordan's "Wheel of Time saga", begins a grand cycle of his own, with The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight...

od 28.96 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 37%
First Drop of Crimson. Nachtjägerin, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9780061583223

The night is not safe for mortals. Denise MacGregor knows all too well what lurks in the shadows - her best friend is half-vampire Cat Crawfield - and she has already lost more than the average...

od 23.17 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
Definitely Dead. Ball der Vampire, englische Ausgabe (9780441014910)
ISBN: 9780441014910 Autor: Charlaine Harris

In the sixth Sookie Stackhouse novel, the supernaturally gifted cocktail waitress heads for New Orleans, where she is forced to contend with her own family's dark legacy and a variety of...

23.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 29%
Pale Blue Dot: a Vision of the Human Future in Space (9780345376596)
ISBN: 9780345376596

The long-awaited sequel to Pulitzer Prize-winner Carl Sagan's classic work Cosmos--the bestselling science book ever published in the English language. A compelling, erudite, and thoroughly...

od 55.14 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 35%
Owl at Home. Bei Eule zu Hause, englische Ausgabe
ISBN: 9780064440349

Celebrated author and illustrator Arnold Lobel welcomes you to Owl's cozy home in this Level 2 I Can Read book. Parents and beginning readers who enjoy Lobel's Frog and Toad series will...

od 11.78 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty