Książki Simon & Schuster promocja 2017

-29%


Okazja cenowa
Three Sisters, Three Queens, oprawa miękka za jedyne

60.38 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Simon & Schuster które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki simon & schuster dostępne jest ponad 1622 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
promocja do 30%
I AM DEATH PA (9781471156212)
ISBN: 9781471156212

Seven days after being abducted, the body of a twenty-year-old woman is found on a green patch of grass by the Los Angeles International Airport. She has been left with her limbs stretched out and...

od 28.03 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 30%
Yes, My Accent Is Real: And Some Other Things I Haven't Told You
ISBN: 9781471152795 Autor: Nayyar, Kunal

A delightfully funny collection of essays aby the Indian-American actor, Kunal Nayyar, who plays the loveable, sincere yet incurably dorky character Raj in The Big Bang Theory. In this revealing...

od 52.14 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 25%
7 Habits of Highly Effective People Powerful Lessons in Per (384 str.)
ISBN: 9780684858395 Autor: Stephen R. Covey Wydawnictwo: Simon Schuster Ilość stron: 384

A new edition of this bestselling title which offers an approach to solving both personal and professional problems.

od 60.23 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 2%
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe. (9781471121265)
ISBN: 9781471121265 Autor: Jo Nesbo

Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbo creates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald...

od 34.99 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 35%
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
ISBN: 9781442408937 Autor: Saenz, Benjamin Alire

This Printz Honor Book Is A Tender, Honest Exploration Of Identity (Publishers Weekly) That Distils Lyrical Truths About Family And Friendship.

od 37.56 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 20%
Inside Of A Dog : What Dogs See, Smell, And Know, Horowitz, Alexandra
ISBN: 9781849835671 Autor: Horowitz, Alexandra

As an unabashed dog lover, Alexandra Horowitz is naturally curious about what her dog thinks and what she knows. As a cognitive scientist she is intent on understanding the minds of animals who...

od 36.12 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 20%
Unbearable Lightness : A Story Of Loss And Gain, De Rossi, Portia
ISBN: 9780857204110 Autor: De Rossi, Portia

I didn

od 32.1 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 36%
The Burgess Boys - wysyłamy w 24h, oprawa miękka
ISBN: 9781471127380 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Elizabeth Strout Ilość stron: 352 Rok wydania: 2014

Haunted aby the freak accident that killed their father when they were children, Jim and Bob Burgess escaped from their Maine hometown of Shirley Falls for New York City as soon as they possibly...

od 32.1 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 29%
Three Sisters, Three Queens, oprawa miękka
ISBN: 9781471133022 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Gregory, Philippa Wydawnictwo: Simon Schuster Ilość stron: 550 Rok wydania: 2016

"There is only one bond that I trust: between a woman and her sisters. We never take our eyes off each other. In love and in rivalry, we always think of each other."§When Katherine of...

od 60.38 
zobacz
 4 sklepy |  4 oferty
promocja do 8%
Dark Territory The Secret History Of Cyb (9781501140839)
ISBN: 9781501140839 Autor: Kaplan, F

As cyber-attacks dominate front-page news, few books are more timely and enlightening than 'Dark Territory'. Fred Kaplan probes the inner corridors of the National Security Agency, the...

od 59.83 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 15%
Crippled America How To Make America Gre, Trump, Donald J.
ISBN: 9781501137969 Autor: Trump, Donald J.

Donald Trump Will Outline How A Crippled America Could Be Restored To Greatness.

od 72.23 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 43%
Star Trek: the Next Generation: Takedown (9781476782713)
ISBN: 9781476782713 Autor: Miller, John Jackson

When renegade starships wreak destruction across the quadrant, Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise are shocked to discover the mastermind behind this sudden threat: none...

od 23.13 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 7%
Kardashian Dynasty (9781471155208)
ISBN: 9781471155208

An intimate look at the rise of America's notorious royalty, the Kardashian-Jenner family.

od 64.22 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 36%
Why We Buy : The Science Of Shopping, Underhill, Paco
ISBN: 9781416595243 Autor: Underhill, Paco

Revolutionary retail guru Paco Underhill is back with a completely revised edition of his classic, witty bestselling book on our ever-evolving consumer culture--full of fresh observations and...

od 49.1 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 35%
Jeanne Ryan - Nerve (9781471146169)
ISBN: 9781471146169 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Ryan Jeanne Wydawnictwo: Simon Schuster Ilość stron: 298 Rok wydania: 2012

ARE YOU A WATCHER OR A PLAYER" Film tie-in edition of 2016's hottest YA film, starring Emma Roberts, Dave Franco & Juliette Lewis. Black Mirror meets Pretty Little Liars - perfect for...

od 25.81 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 20%
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly
ISBN: 9781471144622 Autor: Rachel Renee Russell

A brand-new series from bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell! Introducing Max Crumbly, the new Dork on the block...§§Max is about to face the scariest place he's ever been -...

od 28.03 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 29%
Life with a Sprinkle of Glitter, Pentland, Louise
ISBN: 9781471149726 Autor: Pentland, Louise

Aloha Sprinklerinos! Imagine you are in one of those glorious vintage shops where every surface is laden with treasure. Cut glass, pill boxes, old cameras, pendants, chests of drawers and stacks...

od 45.92 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 24%
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
ISBN: 9781471116148 Autor: Stephen Chbosky Wydawnictwo: Simon Schuster Ilość stron: 240

Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it, Charlie is attempting to navigate through the uncharted territory of high school....

od 33.45 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 32%
MUSEUM OF EXTRAORDINARY THINPA, SIMON SCHUSTER
ISBN: 9781471139321 Autor: ALICE HOFFMAN Wydawnictwo: SIMON SCHUSTER

Coney Island, 1911: Coralie Sardie is the daughter of a self-proclaimed scientist and professor who acts as the impresario of The Museum of Extraordinary Things, a boardwalk freak show offering...

od 24.11 
zobacz
 3 sklepy |  3 oferty
promocja do 36%
World of Warcraft: War Crimes (9781451684483)
ISBN: 9781451684483 Autor: Christie Golden

The brutal siege of Orgrimmar is over. Garrosh Hellscream, the most infamous orc on Azeroth, now sits in chains. His tyrannical leadership of the Horde has been ended żeby his many enemies, and he...

od 75.12 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty