Książki Hodder & Stoughton promocja 2022

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Hodder & Stoughton które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki hodder & stoughton dostępne jest ponad 1574 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
ISBN: 9781444799057 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Harris, Dan Ilość stron: 272 Rok wydania: 2017

10% HAPPIER is a spiritual book written for - and by - someone who would otherwise never read a spiritual book. It is both a deadly serious and seriously funny look at mindfulness and meditation as...

od 58.53 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340769461 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Emin, Tracey Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton General Division Ilość stron: 224 Rok wydania: 2006

Here I am, a fucked, crazy, anorexic-alcoholic-childless, beautiful woman. I never dreamt it would be like this. Tracey Emin's Strangeland is her own space, lying between the Margate of her...

od 68.99 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444704693 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Connolly, John Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 2010

The Terrifying Thriller From The Acclaimed And Bestselling Author Of Every Dead Thing

od 53.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444730661 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Ellis, Warren Ilość stron: 320 Rok wydania: 2014

An apartment full of guns. A hundred unsolved murders. An explosive, utterly unique crime novel from world-famous comics writer Warren Ellis.

od 53.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444723540 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Richard Bachman Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton / Childrens Books / Fiction Ilość stron: 256 Rok wydania: 2012

Hodder Are Boosting Stephen King's Backlist With New Covers, New Author Brand Lettering And A Marketing Campaign Which Directs Readers To The Right King Title For Them.

od 53.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444723199 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Stephen King Wydawnictwo: Hodder And Stoughton Ilość stron: 496 Rok wydania: 2012

A collection of tales to invade and paralyse the mind as the safe light of day is infiltrated aby the shadows of the night. As you read, the clutching fingers of terror brush lightly across the...

od 45.42 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340933305 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Millan, Cesar Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton General Division Ilość stron: 320 Rok wydania: 2008

'I rehabilitate dogs. I train people.' - Cesar Millan. In CESAR'S WAY, Cesar Millan - US dog expert and star of National Geographic Channel's hit show Dog Whisperer with Cesar...

od 68.99 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473635180 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Blake, Elly Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2017

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. If there is one epic fantasy series that...

od 48.08 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444799019 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Giffin, Emily Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton General Division Ilość stron: 400 Rok wydania: 2015

The Number One New York Times bestseller: What if the only person in the world for you is the one person you can't have? Thirty-three-year-old Shea Rigsby has spent her entire life in Walker,...

od 42.76 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340923627 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Brown Sandra Wydawnictwo: Hodder And Stoughton Ilość stron: 576 Rok wydania: 2008

His release from prison should have been the end of Griff Burkett's troubles...but it wasn't. Once an American football star, Griff is now reviled by fans for throwing a championship game....

od 48.08 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473648029 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Gustafsson, Alexander Ilość stron: 240 Rok wydania: 2017

A look at how a small town farmers' son became one of the most globally recognised fighters of his generation.

od 58.53 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444723472 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Stephen King Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton / Childrens Books / Fiction Ilość stron: 896 Rok wydania: 2012

In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest, The Dark Tower beckons Roland, the Last Gunslinger, and the four companions he has gathered along the road. And, having...

od 45.42 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444704716 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Connolly, John Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 2010

The Terrifying Thriller From The Acclaimed And Bestselling Author Of The Killing Kind

od 53.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340895931 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Moyes, Jojo Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 2013

Shortlisted for the 2007 RNA Novel of the Year award, the author of the bestselling SHIP OF BRIDES returns with a stunning and emotionally fulfilling novel. Coming soon: a newly rejacketed edition...

od 48.08 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444723441 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Stephen King Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton General Division Ilość stron: 304 Rok wydania: 2017

THE GUNSLINGER is the first volume in Stephen King’s epic Dark Tower series. The Dark Tower is Soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba, due in cinemas July 28,...

od 45.42 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473635210 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Elly Blake Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 2018

In this action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, Ruby must choose between her fiery homeland and the icy king who loves her. Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the...

od 53.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340839881 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 576 Rok wydania: 2006

Katherine comes to the court of Edward III at the age of fifteen. The naive convent-educated orphan of a penniless knight is dazzled aby the jousts and the entertainments of court. Nevertheless,...

od 53.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340750681 Oprawa: miękka Autor: E. L. James Wydawnictwo: Hodder Stoughton General Division Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 1999

Set In Changi, The Most Notorious Prisoner Of War Camp In Asia, This Is A Heroic Story Of Survival Told aby A Story-teller Who Lived Through Those Years As A Young Soldier.

od 58.53 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340924792 Oprawa: miękka Autor: French, Tana Ilość stron: 704 Rok wydania: 2009

Tana French Follows Her Stunning Accomplished Debut, IN THE WOODS, With An Equally Compelling Psychological Mystery That Confirms Her Place As One Of The Most Exciting New Voices In Crime Fiction.

od 53.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473656451 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Hart, Miranda Ilość stron: 208 Rok wydania: 2017

'Well hello to you and welcome to my daily dose of fun. This book gives you every day joy filled tasks to make your life more engaging, fun, caring and jolly. They are tiny gestures that can...

od 48.08 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta