Książki Hodder & Stoughton promocja 2023

-23%


Okazja cenowa
Hodder & stoughton Zero 22: danny black thriller 8 za jedyne

90.47 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Hodder & Stoughton które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki hodder & stoughton dostępne jest ponad 1436 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
ISBN: 9781473635104 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 320 Rok wydania: 2015

A dramatic account of the 33 miners of the San Jose mine in Chile by novelist and Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Hector Tobar, in official collaboration with 'The 33' and with the full...

od 44.87 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444708981 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 288 Rok wydania: 2013

Mike Pannett, once of the Metropolitan Police, is back in Yorkshire, policing one of the largest rural beats in England. Mike is called to investigate a series of burglaries, which are sending...

od 68.79 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529346862 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 256 Rok wydania: 2022

A fascinating behind-the-scenes look at one of the worlds biggest tech companies

od 99.62 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473649453 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 176 Rok wydania: 2017

Inspired by different concepts of love, this is a collection of seven original stories from award-winning authors.

od 56.53 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340995662 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 336 Rok wydania: 2010

List item 2: Never speak German on the upper decks of London buses. Jack Rosenblum is five foot three and a half inches of sheer tenacity. He's writing a list so he can become a Very English...

od 56.53 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444788341 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 368 Rok wydania: 2015

"When I made my film Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead I literally was fat, sick and nearly dead. I was overweight, loaded up on steroids and suffering from an autoimmune disease. I knew I had to...

od 81.04 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473663398 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2018

Ender's Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar military boarding school in a new sci-fi series from New York Times bestselling author Kass Morgan

od 50.41 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473684058 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 208 Rok wydania: 2020

'A brave new voice that reaches out to us all' Miranda Doyle, author of A Book of Untruths 28-year-old Zeba Talkhani charts her experiences growing up in Saudi Arabia amid patriarchal...

od 60.49 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473675759 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 224 Rok wydania: 2018

A unique biography of football icon, George Best, written aby journalist and broadcaster, Michael Parkinson

od 72.75 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529361759 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 288 Rok wydania: 2021

An unmissable collection of eight unconventional and captivating short stories for young adult and adult intermediate learners of Russian. Olly's top-notch language-learning insights are right...

od 68.79 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529361506 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Olly Richards Wydawnictwo: John Murray Ilość stron: 256 Rok wydania: 2021

An unmissable collection of eight unconventional and captivating short stories for young adult and adult intermediate learners of French. Olly's top-notch language-learning insights are right...

od 68.79 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444759563 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 336 Rok wydania: 2014

Already an international bestseller, "The Art of thinking clearly" is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make. It reveals, in 100 short chapters, the most common...

od 51.2 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529375701 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 192 Rok wydania: 2021

The No. 1 Sunday Times and internationally bestselling account of life as a child with autism, now a documentary film Winner of Best Documentary and Best Sound in the British Independent Film...

od 60.49 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473666740 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 320 Rok wydania: 2019

Shortlisted for the William Hill Sports Book of the Year AwardThe Sunday Times Sports Book of the Year The Times Sports Book of the Year Telegraph Football Book of the Year

od 62.09 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473639775 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2017

The wonderful new novel from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley.

od 62.66 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473635906 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 352 Rok wydania: 2018

A complete account of how and why people look to angels

od 62.66 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444764697 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 720 Rok wydania: 2012

Inspired more than thirty years ago aby works as diverse as J R R Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings and the 'spaghetti westerns' of that time, the Dark Tower series is the backbone of...

od 154.38 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529385083 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 352 Rok wydania: 2021

THE SPECTACULAR RISE AND EXPLOSIVE FALL OF WEWORK

od 60.49 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781910336168 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 288 Rok wydania: 2016

This is an honest account of what happens to women's bodies, sex life and social life when pregnant. It guides them through each stage of pregnancy in a practical and reassuring way and deals...

od 81.04 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529385076 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 341 Rok wydania: 2020

The inside story of the rise and fall of WeWork, showing how the excesses of its founder shaped a corporate culture unlike any otherChristened a potential savior of Silicon Valley's startup...

od 92.51 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta