Książki Hodder & Stoughton promocja 2024

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Hodder & Stoughton które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki hodder & stoughton dostępne jest ponad 1166 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
ISBN: 9781399731294 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 272 Rok wydania: 2024

A beautiful hardback classic edition of King's first published novel, CARRIE, produced for the fiftieth Anniversary, with a new introduction żeby Margaret Atwood. Carrie White is no ordinary...

od 91.28 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781399736596 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 2024

My father's business partner will do anything for the empire they built together...Even marry me.Declan Hardy, All-American heartthrob and retired NFL billionaire, is my complete...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473626959 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 256 Rok wydania: 2016

John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers in the fifth novel in his bestselling Theodore Boone series.

od 41.83 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781399736671 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 2024

Fake dating my enemy so I can design my dream bakery should be easy … as long as I don't fall in love with him. Dominic Hardy might be an award-winning architectural engineer with fancy degrees...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340922903 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 672 Rok wydania: 2007

Beautiful, resourceful, treacherous, vulnerable. She was a woman full of contradictions and he would never stop loving her. As a young girl Diana is irrepressible, untameable and, to the orphaned...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781399736695 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 416 Rok wydania: 2024

For fans of Sara Cate and Lauren Asher, a forbidden, second chance romance about a young woman who is thrust into the world of a past lover when she takes a gig at his family’s casino to pay off...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444737561 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 352 Rok wydania: 2012

The Prince: Eager, burning, and young, Alexander has come of age to take vengeance on the treacherous King March of Cornwall who murdered his father. He sets off toward Camelot to seek justice from...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444786224 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2014

Caroline Wallace is one of New Orleans Police Department's top hostage negotiators, and she's never failed to get every hostage out alive. But this time, it's different: the hostages...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444768527 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 560 Rok wydania: 2013

They were Harvard '58, the class who thought they could change the world. Danny, the musical prodigy, risks all for Harvard, even a break with his domineering father. Yet his real problems are...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473614406 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2016

A gripping thriller from the leading crime writer in South Africa, now with a best-selling international reputation featuring his much loved detective Benny Griessel.

od 77.86 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444701692 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 320 Rok wydania: 2011

The Bible is the world's best-selling book - it has influenced and inspired millions through the ages. The New Testament recounts the life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ and follows...

od 10.75 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781399701150 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 480 Rok wydania: 2022

The thrilling, New York Times bestselling sequel to The Kiss of Deception. Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape. Desperate to save her life,...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529387674 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 400 Rok wydania: 2022

The second book in the Queen's Thief series. Forsaken żeby the gods and left to his own devices, Eugenides, Royal Thief of Eddis, summons all his wit and wiles in an attempt to conquer the...

od 41.83 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781399706544 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 324 Rok wydania: 2022

A Scatter of Light is a companion novel to the National Book Awards winner and New York Times bestseller Last Night at the Telegraph Club, and is about how the threads of family, inspiration, art,...

od 68.97 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340922910 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 688 Rok wydania: 2007

The first in the trilogy of Devon novels set at the turn of the last century.

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473687141 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 400 Rok wydania: 2018

The explosive new Cotton Malone thriller żeby the international bestseller Steve Berry.

od 33.45 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473633476 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 176 Rok wydania: 2016

The first book starring Joe Lansdale's beloved crime-fighting duo Hap and Leonard.

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781529374759 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 432 Rok wydania: 2019

Join Elin Hilderbrand for the Summer of Love! In her first historical novel, rich with the details of an era that shaped both a country and an island thirty miles out to sea, Hilderbrand once again...

od 92.36 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780340919637 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2011

What is the worst thing that could happen to you on Valentine's Day? Getting stood up aby your boyfriend? Having to spend the evening alone? Being drenched aby an idiot driving a sportscar?...

od 46.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473616325 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 464 Rok wydania: 2015

The first book in the heartwarming Gibson series aby beloved saga author Anna Jacobs.

od 41.83 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta