Książki Scholastic promocja 2024

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Scholastic które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki scholastic dostępne jest ponad 1300 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
od 44.14 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780545698986 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2014

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and...

od 29.42 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338181883 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2018

Eerie Elementary just gets creepier and creepier in this eighth book from New York Times bestselling author, Jack Chabert!

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780545873789 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2017

Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced...

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338568998 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 80 Rok wydania: 2021

Super Rabbit Boy and Mega Mole Girl team up to stop King Viking in the latest installment of this USA Today bestselling series Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's...

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338181807 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2017

Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced...

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338318562 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2019

New York Times bestselling author Jack Chabert knows how to keep young readers on the edge of their seats Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line,...

od 29.42 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781904720140 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2005

Understanding real English and being able to communicate is key to students' success. There is a need for an up-to-date photocopiable resource which tackles pronunciation and listening...

od 217.39 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338239782 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 80 Rok wydania: 2018

Super Rabbit Boy is put to the test in the most exciting quest yet Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent...

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338181975 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2018

New York Times bestselling author Jack Chabert knows how to keep young readers on the edge of their seats!

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338670080 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 80 Rok wydania: 2020

Meet Rainbow Tinseltail and the unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest, in this magical series from the creator of the bestselling Owl Diaries series Pick a book. Grow a Reader Arco ris Colarradiante se...

od 29.42 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338284027 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2018

Let the adventure begin Ash, Pikachu, and friends travel through the deep, dark forest on their way to the Wild West. Along the way, there's a theft, a rescue, and a mystery to solve. And...

od 25.51 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780545150606 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 176 Rok wydania: 2009

Thea's friends the Thea Sisters take off for Australia to solve a mystery. A flock of sheep at Nicky's family's ranch is losing all its wool, and the ranch depends on the wool to stay...

od 41.38 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338676792 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 48 Rok wydania: 2021

Princess Truly shares her kindness, optimism, and can-do attitude with her friends, in these rhyming stories perfect for beginning readers Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of...

od 25.51 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781407199580 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 208 Rok wydania: 2023

In this heart-stopping adventure based on real historical events, Richard O'Neill introduces readers to Rab Howell, the first professional Romani football player who played for England in the...

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338339987 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 48 Rok wydania: 2019

Princess Truly to the rescue Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a...

od 25.51 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338175653 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2017

It's goodbye to an old friend, and hello to a new one in the biggest adventure of Ash's life When Professor Oak sends Ash on a mission to the Orange Islands, surprises await the young Pok...

od 25.51 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780545298353 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 160 Rok wydania: 2011

Two pink flamingos. A whole family of plaster skunks. Joe Burton's dad loves those tacky lawn ornaments. But then he brings home two ugly lawn gnomes. And that's when the trouble starts.

od 37.46 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780702301582 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 352 Rok wydania: 2021

Welcome back to Chestnut Close, where things are not always as they seem. This companion novel to huge bestseller THE GOLDFISH BOY has the same middle grade magic formula of heart, humour, a...

od 33.54 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781338340099 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 48 Rok wydania: 2020

Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer Pick a book. Grow a Reader This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn,...

od 25.51 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta