Książki Titan Books promocja 2024

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Titan Books które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki titan books dostępne jest ponad 913 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
Kategorie
ISBN: 9781787740778

\nA deluxe book dedicated to the hit live-action series Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett, streaming on Disney+, including character profiles, plots, settings, and behind-the-scenes features.\n

od 64.22 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781785658389 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 352 Rok wydania: 2019

The official novelization to the highly anticipated science fiction movie, Alita: Battle Angel.

od 89.27 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781785658020 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2019

The new Sherlock Holmes novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Age of Odin and Firefly - Big Damn Hero. It is 1890, and in the days before Christmas Sherlock

od 69.18 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781845769390 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 144 Rok wydania: 2011

Best known as the creator of Lenore, everyone's favorite cute little dead girl, there is a much greater scope to Dirge's artwork than ever meets the eye in his humorous and off-key comics....

od 145.19 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781789091311 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 144 Rok wydania: 2018

Sanctuary is home to some of the most dangerous creatures to pull themselves from the pits of hell. Tread lightly, and never fall prey to monsters with the Diablo Bestiary.

od 113.06 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781782761068 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 80 Rok wydania: 2015

Lone Sloane is still stuck on the planet aptly named Delirius, one of the strangest places in the galaxy. The lonely traveler is in trouble: he was struck żeby an erasure arrow by the fanatical...

od 100.65 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781789099294 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 352 Rok wydania: 2023

od 41.13 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781845765316 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Graysmith Robert Wydawnictwo: Titan Books Ltd Ilość stron: 384 Rok wydania: 2007

"This is the Zodiac speaking. I like killing people because it is so much fun...the most thrilling experience..." This shocking true crime classic is now a major movie. A sexual sadist, the...

od 41.13 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9781803363912 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 320 Rok wydania: 2023

A witty, moving tale of monsters and modern life from the award-winning author of Cackle and The Return. For readers looking for a story of sisterhood, complicated families and love with a bit more...

od 41.79 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781803369686 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 160 Rok wydania: 2024

od 49.85 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781787735750 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2021

A collection of art from the end credits of Star Wars: the Mandalorian chapters 5-8 and more Includes art as seen in the hit Disney+ TV series directed aby Dave Filoni and John Favreau,...

od 83.3 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781803368375 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 640 Rok wydania: 2023

Launching a new trilogy in the Shades of Magic universe, an enchanting and thrilling epic fantasy from the international sensation, V. E. Schwab, perfect for fans of Samantha Shannon, Kerri...

od 75.15 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781789092691 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 320 Rok wydania: 2020

The brand new adventure from the author of The Devil and the Four, in which Sherlock Holmes and Henry Vernier uncover a tense family mystery. FAMILY SECRETS Sherlock Holmes acquires a new client...

od 65.29 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781803367705 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 16

Opening Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes Ephemera Kit is the next best thing to visiting Fred and George Weasley's Diagon Alley shop! The sturdy portfolio is bursting with more than a dozen...

od 89.46 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781781166819 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 288 Rok wydania: 2013

When Rose Grimswell breaks off her engagement to Lord Digby, the concerned fiance calls on Sherlock Holmes to visit the ancestral home to find out why. Holmes, his cousin Henry, and wife Michelle...

od 36.77 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781787738652 Oprawa: twarda Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2022

A book of fully illustrated Star Wars stories collected from the pages of Star Wars Insider and including stories exclusive to this collection!Authors including Charles Soule, Justina Ireland, and...

od 67.47 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781785861123 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 112 Rok wydania: 2017

Team TARDIS are in hot pursuit of a monster they accidentally sent back to the 1970s (or was it the 1980s?),but there are more monsters than they ever could have imagined...and they're being...

od 72.59 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781803360041 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 400 Rok wydania: 2024

od 41.13 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781787740143 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 128 Rok wydania: 2024

od 73.92 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781785867712 Oprawa: miękka Ilość stron: 64 Rok wydania: 2022

A stunning comic adaptation of the classic Elric of Melnibon novels aby Michael Moorcock The albino emperor, Elric of Melnibon, is exiled from his home and cursed to walk the land under the...

od 80.55 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta