Książki Transworld Publishers Ltd promocja 2019

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Książki Transworld Publishers Ltd które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii książki transworld publishers ltd dostępne jest ponad 27 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
promocja do 15%
ISBN: 9781784162245 Wydawnictwo: Black Swan

Just days before her sister plunged to her death, Jules ignored her call. Now Nel is dead. They say she jumped. And Jules must return to her sister's house to care for her daughter, and to face...

od 28.09 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 5%
ISBN: 9781784163006 Oprawa: miękka Autor: James Buckler Wydawnictwo: Black Swan Ilość stron: 346 Rok wydania: 2018

The funny thing with suffering is just when you think you’ve suffered enough, you realize it’s only the beginning.Alex thought running away would make everything better. Six thousand miles from the...

od 32.35 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9781784162795 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Anne Ostby Wydawnictwo: Black Swan Ilość stron: 344 Rok wydania: 2018

Five old school friends find a new purpose together, starting a business making chocolate: bittersweet, succulent pieces of happiness. As they embrace a new culture that views ageing so differently...

od 36.9 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9780857524140

A beautiful hardback edition of the classic Discworld novel'Anything you do in the past changes the future. The tiniest little actions have huge consequences. You might tread on an ant now and...

od 48.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9780857524157

A beautiful hardback edition of the classic Discworld novelIn this and indeed other lives there are givers and takers. It's safe to say that vampires are very much in the latter camp. They...

od 48.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9780857525925

'Whoever said you can't fool an honest man wasn't one'The Royal Bank is facing a crisis, and it's time for a change of management. There's something nameless in the cellar...

od 48.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9781784162016

With an introduction and new commentary żeby the author, subjects range from evolution and Darwinian natural selection to the role of scientist as prophet, whether science is itself a religion, the...

od 46.01 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781784161835 Autor: Bryson, Bill

It is the driest, flattest, hottest, most desiccated, infertile and climatically aggressive of all the inhabited continents and still Australia teems with life – a large portion of it quite deadly....

od 36.45 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780552175005

'Your Second Life Begins When You Realise You Only Have One' - the novel that has made over 2 million readers happier. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Camille has everything she...

od 40.85 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781787631731 Oprawa: twarda Autor: John Kenney Wydawnictwo: Bantam Books Ilość stron: 102 Rok wydania: 2019

Written with brilliant wit, sharp observation and a big dose of reality, Love Poems for Married People takes the poetic form, turns it upside down and leaves it in the dishwasher to dry. John...

od 39.45 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 10%
ISBN: 9780857526335 Oprawa: twarda Autor: Arikawa Hiro Wydawnictwo: Doubleday Ilość stron: 250 Rok wydania: 2018

while speaking to our basic human need for companionship' JOHN BOYNE, Irish Times `It has the warmth, painterly touch, and tenderness of a Studio Ghibli film - and it is a delight to...

od 40.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9780552172356 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Brown, Derren Wydawnictwo: Corgi Books Ilość stron: 560 Rok wydania: 2017

Across the millennia, philosophers have thought long and hard about happiness, and come up with all sorts of different definitions and ideas for how we might live a happier life. Here, Derren...

od 38.56 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781784161781 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Katie Khan Wydawnictwo: Black Swan Ilość stron: 304 Rok wydania: 2018

A will they, wont they tale with a jaw-dropping twist at its heart Sunday Express Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors. Thea and Isaac have always been friends, despite his constant jokes, despite her...

od 40.36 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780593070109 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Ed Catmull Wydawnictwo: Bantam Books Ilość stron: 368 Rok wydania: 2014

As a young man, Ed Catmull had a dream: to make the world's first computer-animated movie. He nurtured that dream first as a Ph.D. Student at the University of Utah, where many computer science...

od 64.3 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9781784163303 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Walker Susannah Wydawnictwo: Black Swan Ilość stron: 374 Rok wydania: 2019

'This extraordinary, beautiful memoir gripped me from the first page.' Clover Stroud, author of The Wild Other What do our possessions say about us? Why do we project such meaning onto...

od 41.37 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9781784161545

Why do:* Dutch babies seem so content, and sleep so well? Rina Mae Acosta and Michele Hutchison, both married to Dutchmen and bringing up their kids in Holland, examine the unique environment that...

od 44.89 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9780857525055

A beautiful new hardback edition of the classic Discworld novel.Polly Perks had to become a boy in a hurry. Cutting off her hair and wearing trousers was easy. Learning to fart and belch in public...

od 48.31 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 5%
ISBN: 9780552175012 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Zoje Stage Wydawnictwo: Corgi Books Ilość stron: 424 Rok wydania: 2019

Suzette loves her daughter but difficulties with babysitters and teachers over the years have put a strain on their relationship and her sanity. New York Times bestselling author Lisa...

od 33.2 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9780857503619 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Lee Child Wydawnictwo: Bantam Books Ilość stron: 486 Rok wydania: 2017

Jack Reacher is having a bad day. Reacher sees a West Point class ring in a pawn shop window. Reacher was a West Pointer too, and he knows what she went through to get it. He'll have to go...

od 34.27 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 6%
ISBN: 9781784161019

'A deliciously dark tale of ambition, seduction and literary theft... An ingeniously conceived novel that confirms Boyne as one of the most assured writers of his generation.' Hannah...

od 38.95 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty