Książki /

Literatura obcojęzyczna promocja 2020

-40%


Okazja cenowa
Unlock Level 3 Reading and Writing Skills Teacher's Book wit, Matt Firth za jedyne

72.05 
Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii literatura obcojęzyczna dostępne jest ponad 3900 produktów takich marek jak: Abrams books, Alma Books Ltd, Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Publishing, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, ... Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
ISBN: 9783836573368 Wydawnictwo: TASCHEN

For the last ten years, Steven Heller and Julius Wiedemann have traced the latest developments in illustration across the globe—and for all those who thought digital heralded the end of an era,...

od 223.78 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444003215 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Kessler, Liz Wydawnictwo: Orion Books Ilość stron: 248 Rok wydania: 2018

Jenni and Autumn have always been best friends, but a tragedy looms that will leave their friendship in tatters - unless Jenni can find a way to escape time and change the future.If you could see...

od 31.52 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780241339541 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Nin Anais Wydawnictwo: Penguin Books Ilość stron: 64 Rok wydania: 2018

'What did she expect of him? What was her quest? Did she have an unfulfilled desire?'Transgressive desires and sexual encounters are recounted in these four pieces from one of the greatest...

od 5.13 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 1%
ISBN: 9781107488762 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Anderson Peter Wydawnictwo: Cambridge University Press Ilość stron: 88 Rok wydania: 2015

Cambridge English Empower is a general adult course that combines course content from Cambridge University Press with validated assessment from the experts at Cambridge English Language Assessment....

od 50.8 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 39%
ISBN: 9781107466265 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Herbert Puchta|Adrian Doff|Craig Thaine Wydawnictwo: Cambridge University Press Ilość stron: 176 Rok wydania: 2015

Cambridge English Empower is a general adult course that combines course content from Cambridge University Press with validated assessment from the experts at Cambridge English Language Assessment....

od 52.25 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
promocja do 1%
ISBN: 9781107466487 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Anderson Peter Wydawnictwo: Cambridge University Press Ilość stron: 96 Rok wydania: 2015

Cambridge English Empower is a general adult course that combines course content from Cambridge University Press with validated assessment from the experts at Cambridge English Language Assessment....

od 50.8 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9781785781094 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Tim Hampson Wydawnictwo: Penguin Books Ilość stron: 224 Rok wydania: 2016

On just about every continent, from Boston's strong ale to Norwegian stout, there are people brewing great beer. From English ales to Czech lager, Belgian sour to American pale ale, German...

od 40.13 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781447906728 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Frances Marnie, Sarah Cunningham, Peter Moor Wydawnictwo: Pearson Ilość stron: 64 Rok wydania: 2014

Cutting Edge New Edition zachowuje wszystkie właściwości, dzięki którym Cutting Edge stał się jednym z najpopularniejszych kursów dla dorosłych i starszej młodzieży na świecie. Połączenie metody...

od 46.66 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781107179219 Oprawa: twarda Wydawnictwo: Cambridge University Press Ilość stron: 664 Rok wydania: 2019

The ability to speak two or more languages is a common human experience, whether for children born into bilingual families, young people enrolled in foreign language classes, or mature and older...

od 472.84 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781107466715 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Edwards, Lynda Wydawnictwo: Cambridge University Press Ilość stron: 288 Rok wydania: 2015

Cambridge English Empower is a general adult course that combines course content from Cambridge University Press with validated assessment from the experts at Cambridge English Language Assessment....

od 113.66 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780241980811

On Palestine is Noam Chomsky and Ilan Pappe's indispensable update on a suffering region.What is the future of the Boycott, Divestment, and Sanctions movement directed at Israel? Which is more...

od 31.13 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
promocja do 1%
ISBN: 9780521753760 Oprawa: miękka Autor: Glennis Pye Wydawnictwo: Cambridge University Press Ilość stron: 80 Rok wydania: 2003

A series of handy vocabulary books aimed at busy learners who want to fit in some extra practice outside the classroom. Offering plenty of practice for vocabulary learners, these small and...

od 31.06 
zobacz
 2 sklepy |  2 oferty
ISBN: 9783836556385 Oprawa: twarda Autor: Nobuyoshi Araki Wydawnictwo: Taschen GmbH Ilość stron: 704 Rok wydania: 2019

It started in 1978 with an ordinary coffee shop near Kyoto. Word spread that the waitresses wore no panties under their miniskirts. Similar establishments popped up across the country. Men waited...

od 71.56 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781447284512 Oprawa: miękka Autor: C. J. Sansom Wydawnictwo: PAN Books Ilość stron: 866 Rok wydania: 2019

\"Tudor England is brought vividly to life in Tombland, the seventh novel in C. J. Sansom\'s number one bestselling Shardlake series, for fans of Hilary Mantel and Philippa Gregory.*The...

od 37.42 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781108339186 Wydawnictwo: Cambridge University Press

Filled with sources, graphs and case studies, the coursebook requires students to examine a range of information, helping to build their analytical skills. Written aby highly experienced authors...

od 131.24 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9783836575331 Wydawnictwo: TASCHEN

Weekend trips to any city, from São Paulo to Seoul to Sydney, can often be daunting, with too much to do and too little time. Enter 36 Hours World, a roundup of 150 cities across six continents,...

od 134.28 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9783822813058

In the early 1980s, The Police went on tour accompanied by a photographer who documented the band behind the scenes in a series of candid and striking black and white photos. This talented...

od 125.63 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781509878789 Oprawa: kartonowa Wydawnictwo: Macmillan Ilość stron: 8 Rok wydania: 2018

\"Explore the busy town, bustling seaside and look up in the air in First Explorers: Things That Go! Spot cars, boats and fire engines, as well as lots of other things that go all around...

od 26.4 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780241298947 Wydawnictwo: Ladybird Ilość stron: 16 Rok wydania: 2019

One child has not got a hat on his head. Gus is not happy. Gus is hot! Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written...

od 8.83 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9780753554814 Wydawnictwo: Penguin Books

\'Shines an incisive and entertaining light into the secretive world of the South Korean technology giant shaping our digital lives in ways we probably can\'t imagine\' -- Brad Stone...

od 64.19 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta