Książki /

Literatura obcojęzyczna Hodder & Stoughton promocja 2019

Skupiamy ceny produktów z kategorii Literatura obcojęzyczna Hodder & Stoughton które zebrane w jednym miejscu tworzą promocję z wielu sklepów. Można zaoszczędzić do 30%. W kategorii literatura obcojęzyczna hodder & stoughton dostępne jest ponad 3956 produktów Wejdź w wybrany produkt i sprawdź w którym sklepie najlepsza cena.
Filtry producent:
ISBN: 9781471889592

Create confident, literate and well-prepared students with skills-focused, topic specific workbooks.

od 43.71 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471843518

Written by experienced teachers and examiners, Ray Powell and James Powell, this student guide for Economics: * Helps you identify what you need to know with a concise summary of the topics...

od 71.01 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444178296

Boost learner confidence ahead of the Cambridge Primary Checkpoint tests with invaluable support and practical, ready-to-use revision activities. This Study Guide supports revision in preparation...

od 80.89 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471838880

Give your students the best chance of success with this tried and tested series' combination of in-depth analysis, engaging narrative and accessibility. Access to History is the most popular,...

od 116.4 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471863981

Reinforce students' understanding throughout their course; clear topic summaries with sample questions and answers will improve exam technique to achieve higher grades

od 70.51 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781510403185

Confidently tackle curriculum change with the market-leading series for WJEC GCSE History; relaunched to cover the new content and assessment requirements, this book helps every student develop the...

od 116.56 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444192087

This title is endorsed aby SQA. Boost grades with quick and effective ways to acquire and improve the skill of reading for understanding, analysis and evaluation, which is worth 30% of the overall...

od 62.97 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781444182286

Ensure your students have access to the authoritative, in-depth and accessible content of this series for the IB History Diploma. This series for the IB History Diploma has taken the clarity,...

od 146.37 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471883705

Create confident and well-prepared students with this exam practice workbook for the new Edexcel assessment requirements; brought to you żeby the leading A-level Geography publisher and a team of...

od 43.21 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473637887 Autor: Riley, Talulah

Talulah Riley's stunning debut novel is a bold and powerful modern love story, perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's ELIGIBLE and David Nicholls's ONE DAY

od 32.49 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471860188

Trust Ben Walsh to guide you through the new specification and motivate your students to excel with his trademark mix of engaging narrative and fascinating contemporary sources; brought to you żeby...

od 142.52 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781473649453

Inspired żeby different concepts of love, this is a collection of seven original stories from award-winning authors.

od 85.08 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781510413450

Stretch and challenge your students to achieve their full potential with learning materials that guide them through the new Unit 1 content and assessment requirements; developed by subject experts...

od 117.4 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471868870 Autor: Holtom, Elizabeth

This guide to smart learning is suitable for all pupils at Key Stage 3, but is focused on preparation for 13+ entrance exams. It offers a holistic approach to study to give pupils the essential...

od 90.6 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781510425880

Target success in AQA A-level Religious Studies with this proven formula for effective, structured revision; key content coverage is combined with exam-style tasks and practical tips to create a...

od 69 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471863035 Autor: Campton, John

Reinforce students' understanding throughout their course; clear topic summaries with sample questions and answers will improve exam technique to achieve higher grades

od 71.01 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781510403550 Autor: Oakes, Simon

Stretch your students to achieve their best grade with these year round course companions; provides comprehensive content on all topics, and practice questions to support and strengthen learning.

od 104.17 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471843723

Written aby experienced examiner Molly Marshall, this Student Guide for Psychology: - Identifies the key content you need to know with a concise summary of topics examined in the AS and A-level...

od 70.67 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471831997

Equip your students with the skills required to analyse and respond to every poem in the WJEC Eduqas Poetry Anthology. - Helps students of all abilities to explore each poem with a step-by-step...

od 109.03 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta
ISBN: 9781471838590

Give your students the best chance of success with this tried and tested series, combining in-depth analysis, engaging narrative and accessibility. Access to History is the most popular, trusted...

od 99.82 
zobacz
 1 sklep |  1 oferta